2019 Award Recipients



 Officer of the Year 

Agent Daniel Barker

Unified Drug Enforcement Strike Team (UDEST)


Unit of the Year

Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office

Narcotics Division


Region I

Unit of the Year


“Operation Clean Up On Aisle 166”


Region II

 Officer of the Year

Trooper Joshua Earrey

Florida Highway Patrol


Unit of the Year

Gateway HIDTA Initiative

“Operation Ice Phantom”


Region III

Officer of the Year

Detective Brian Jackson

Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office

Unit of the Year

Tampa Police Department

Violent Crimes Squad 565

“Operation Blue Cast”


Region V

Officer of the Year

Detective Anwar Allen

North Port Police Department


Unit of the Year

Lee County Sheriff’s Office

Narcotics Unit

"Operation Citizen Cane"


Region VI

Unit of the Year

Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office

Interdiction Task Force



Don't forget your nominations for next year and you can submit them via email, postal mail or fax, see instruction sheet by clicking here and nomination form by clicking here.

**Awards will be given out at the Banquet during the 2020 Conference**

Search Site

Call or Fax Us
Office: +1 (813)  781-2303
Fax:+1 (813) 406-4472

P.O. Box 76109

Tampa, FL 33675

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software